Breaking news Next section

About company

By the decree No. 91 of the President of the Republic of Belarus closed joint stock company «BELINSOFT» has the rights of a special exporter in the field of foreign trade, mediation for technical, cryptographic protection of information, means of undercover information obtaining related to specific goods, works, services.

The advantage of CJSC «BELINSOFT» is to create individual integrated «turn-key» solutions in the field of national and public security.

The company's products are a new direction of military-technical cooperation, development and integration of high-end technologies in special areas of activity, organization of experimental design and research works.

Partner

We always take into account the needs of partners and we are ready to work on new joint projects to expand business opportunities. We value quality and professionalism, which allows us to remain in demand among customers with a wide variety of needs.

-2°C
Minsk
08:31
x

Важные новости Следующий экран
image_logo.png

О Компании

Указом Президента Республики Беларусь №91 закрытое акционерное общество «БелИнСофт» наделено правами спецэкспортера в области осуществления внешнеторговой, посреднической деятельности в отношении технической, криптографической защиты информации, средств негласного получения информации, относящихся к специфическим товарам (работам, услугам).

Преимущество ЗАО «БелИнСофт» заключается в создании индивидуальных комплексных решений в сфере национальной и общественной безопасности "под ключ".

Продукция компании является новым направлением военно-технического сотрудничества, развития и внедрения высоких технологий в специальных сферах деятельности, организации и проведения опытно-конструкторских и научно-исследовательских работ.

Мировые новости

Партнеры

Мы всегда учитываем потребности партнеров и готовы работать над новыми совместными проектами для расширения бизнес-возможностей. Мы ценим качество и профессионализм, что позволяет нам оставаться востребованными среди клиентов с самыми разными потребностями.

0°C
Минск
17:24
x